Opera Mini vs. iPhone

Here is a funny ad I saw the other day:

2 Comments

  1. Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2013 at 11:10

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Wonderful blog and outstanding design.

  2. Saturday, 18th Jun 2011 at 12:38

    I have learned several important things via your post. I’d personally also like to say that there might be situation that you will make application for a loan and don’t need a cosigner such as a Fed Student Aid Loan. But when you are getting a borrowing arrangement through a common financial institution then you need to be able to have a cosigner ready to make it easier for you. The lenders are going to base that decision over a few issues but the biggest will be your credit ratings. There are some loan companies that will additionally look at your job history and determine based on that but in many cases it will hinge on your ranking.


Leave a Reply

